Open Accessibility Menu


Our Vision

To be the best critical access facility in Montana while being the cornerstone of our community.

Board of Directors

  • Bill Galt
    Bill Galt Board Chair
  • Cheri Bailey
    Cheri Bailey Trustee
  • Tanya Hill
    Tanya Hill Trustee
  • Chris Schlep
    Chris Schlep Trustee
  • Bill (Doc) Schendel
    Bill (Doc) Schendel Trustee
  • Shane Sereda
    Shane Sereday Trustee
  • Rick Seidlitz
    Rick Seidlitz Trustee

To see the minutes for past board meetings, click here.

Department Heads

  • Rob Brandt
    Rob Brandt CEO
  • Jennifer Stidham
    Jennifer Stidham Executive Assistant
  • Kay Lowe
    Kay Lowe Clinic Manager
  • Rodney Browning
    Rodney Browning Radiology Manager
  • Michelle Swensen
    Michelle Swensen Lab Manager
  • Doug Leibel
    Doug Leibel Physical Therapy Manager
  • Priscilla Cates
    Priscilla Cates Director of Nursing